Menu

Term Dates

Please click on the relevant academic year below, to see our term dates:

 

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      Wednesday 4th September 2019
    • Half Term
      Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019
    • Last day of term
      Friday 20th December 2019
    • Further Information
      Autumn Term Inset Days: Wednesday 4th September 2019

      School reopens for pupils Years 1 -6 on Thursday 5th September 2019

      Reception pupils begin 6th September 2019 8:50am - 12pm; 9th September onwards full time.

      Nursery pupils begin Monday 9th September 2019 9am.

      End of Term: 20th December 2019. School Closes at 2:30pm
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      Monday 6th January 2020
    • Half Term
      Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
    • Last day of term
      Friday 3rd April 2020
    • Further Information
      Spring Term Inset Days:
      Monday 6th January 2020
      Monday 9th March 2020


      End of Term 3rd April 2020. School Closes for Pupils at 2:30pm
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      Monday 20th April 2020
    • Half Term
      Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020
    • Last day of term
      Wednesday 22nd July 2020
    • Further Information
      Summer Term Inset Days:
      Monday 20th April 2020
      Friday 22nd May 2020

      End of Term 22nd July 2020. School Closes for Pupils at 2:30pm
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      Tuesday 1st September 2020
    • Half Term
      Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020
    • Last day of term
      Friday 18th December 2020
    • Christmas holidays
      Friday 18th December 2020 - Monday 4th January 2021
    • Further Information
      Autumn Term Inset Days:
      Tuesday 1st September 2020

      End of Term: 18th December 2020. School Closes at 2:30pm
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      Monday 4th January 2021
    • Half Term
      Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
    • Last day of term
      Thursday 1st April 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      Thursday 1st April 2021 - Monday 19th April 2021
    • Further Information
      Spring Term Inset Days:
      Monday 4th January 2021
      Monday 8th March 2021

      End of Term: 1st April 2021. School Closes at 2:30pm
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      Monday 19th April 2021
    • Half Term
      Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
    • Last day of term
      Wednesday 21st July 2021
    • Further Information
      Summer Term Inset Days:
      Monday 19th April 2021
      Friday 28th May 2021

      End of Term: 21st July 2021. School Closes at 2:30pm
Back to Top